Govee Outdoor Flood Lights 2 · 4-pack | RGB color washes; app scenes and music sync | 4 light heads; cord length not verified | Plug-in adapter; wired four-light kit; Govee Home app via Wi-Fi/Bluetooth; Matter, Alexa, Google Home; music sync and DIY scenes | IP66 lights; IP65 control box; IP44 adapter |
|---|
Govee Outdoor Ground Lights 2 · 100ft / 30 lights | Low multicolor accents; scenes and music sync | 100ft total; 30 lights; cannot cut or splice | Plug-in adapter in middle feeds two 50ft sections; Govee Home app via Wi-Fi/Bluetooth; Alexa, Google Assistant; 63 scenes and music sync | IP67 lights; IP44 control box; adapter rating not verified |
|---|
Govee Outdoor Spotlights 2 · 2-pack | Adjustable colored spotlight accents; app scenes | 4in lamp body; 5.9in stake. Adapter-to-controller 5.9ft; controller-to-first branch 7.05ft; 9.8ft between branches; 1.6ft lamp leads. | Plug-in adapter; wired two-light kit; Govee Home app; Matter, Alexa, Google Assistant; DIY scenes | IP67 lights; operating range -4°F to 104°F; adapter rating not verified |
|---|
Govee Outdoor Tree Lights · 3-pack | Tree uplighting; color scenes and music sync | 3 adjustable heads; manufacturer claims illumination of trees up to 32ft tall | Low-voltage plug-in adapter; Govee Home app; Matter, Alexa, Google Assistant; 66 scenes and music sync | IP67 lights and controller; adapter needs dry cover and separate IP65+ enclosure per manufacturer |
|---|
Hyde and EEK! 100ct Orange/Purple LED String Lights | Orange + purple | 20.62 ft lighted · 21.55 ft total · 100 LEDs | Plug-in; Steady glow; one setting | Indoor/outdoor; UL Listed. No IP rating specified. |
|---|
Hyde and EEK! 300ct Orange LED String Lights | Orange | 62.29 ft lighted · 63.22 ft total · 300 LEDs | Plug-in; Steady glow; one setting | Indoor/outdoor; UL Listed. No IP rating specified. |
|---|
Govee Outdoor String Lights 2 · 48 ft | Multicolor + warm white | 48 ft · 15 bulbs | Plug-in adapter; Govee Home app; Alexa; Google Assistant; RGBICW colors and 47 scenes | IP65 light string and control box; IP44 adapter, do not immerse. |
|---|
Govee Net Lights · 2.8 × 9.4 ft | Multicolor | 2.8 × 9.4 ft net · 13 ft power cable | Plug-in adapter; Govee Home app; Alexa; Google Assistant; individual LED colors and schedules | IP65 mesh lights; power adapter is NOT waterproof and must be sheltered. |
|---|
Northlight Halloween Skull Outdoor Light Show Projector, 8 in. | Heat-haze red skull projection | Projection coverage not specified. Unit: 8 H × 3.5 W × 5.5 D in.; 6.75 in. stake. | Plug-in; 120V 60Hz 0.20A input, 5V 1A adapter output; 10 ft lead cord. Adjustable display; lawn stake or tabletop base. Timer/remote not specified. | UL approved for indoor/outdoor use; raintight Class 2 adapter. No IP rating stated. |
|---|
Northlight Spiderweb with Falling Spiders Outdoor Projector, 7 in. | Large spider on web with small descending spiders on red background | Projection coverage not specified. Unit: 7 H × 4.25 W × 6 D in.; 6.5 in. stake. | Plug-in; 120V 60Hz 0.20A input; 3.6V 1.50A adapter output; 10 ft lead cord. Adjustable neck; lawn stake or tabletop base. Timer/remote not specified. | UL approved for indoor/outdoor use; raintight Class 2 adapter. No IP rating stated. |
|---|
Home Accents Holiday 10-Pack LED Pumpkin Pathway Markers | Glowing orange jack-o-lantern stakes | 7.5 ft lighted length; 10 markers, 11 in. high. | Plug-in; spare bulbs and fuses included; timer/remote not listed. Follow the model’s connection limits. | Listed for indoor/outdoor use. No IP or separate adapter rating specified. |
|---|
Worth Imports 20 in. Ghost Path Makers, Set of 3 | White fabric ghosts lit with multiple colors | Three connected ghosts; sold as 20 in. by Home Depot. Lowe’s reports6 ft lighted length but has conflicting assembled size fields. | AA battery operated; batteries included per Lowe’s. No adapter. On/off switch; flashing multicolor lights; no timer. Wired poseable arms. | Listed for outdoor use; no IP rating specified. Follow instructions for weather exposure and the battery compartment. |
|---|